Skip To Content

Menu

Music on the Riverfront

Music on the River — 2021Music on the Riverfront photo of musicians

Petersen Pavilion, LeClaire Park

7:00 p.m. (unless otherwise noted)

  • Sunday, June 6 Crooked Cactus Band
  • Sunday, June 13 Josh Duffee & His Orchestra
  • Sunday June 20 The RiverCity 6 | CANCELLED
    due to the forecast indicating the likelihood of rain and severe weather.
  • Sunday, June 27 Ken Paulsen Quartet
  • Saturday, July 3 Red, White & Boom! w/ Identity Crisis - 6:00 p.m.
  • Sunday, July 11 BIX JAZZ FEST PREVIEW - 6:00 p.m.
  • Sunday, July 18 Orion Community Band
  • Sunday, August 15 Big River Brass Band
  • Wednesday, August 25 Central High School Marching Band
  • Sunday, August 29 Panic River Band

The concert series is proudly presented by the Davenport Riverfront Improvement Commission and Regional Development Authority along with the Max D. Petersen Memorial Trust Fund.

ALL CONCERTS ARE FREE AND CONCESSIONS ARE AVAILABLE

CALL 888-2235 FOR INFORMATION